Hexenjagd – Dragged to Hell


The one that started it all. This 36 minute mix was released in February 2011.


320 kbps MP3


1. Babe Rainbow – I Can Try to Run (Stuck)
2. Gr†ll Gr†ll – They All
3. Audrey Hørne – Alcohol Abuse
4. Broken Little Sister – Colour (killsaly remix Drag Edit)
5.Loredana – Rain Rain (PO§E§ION REMIX by §)
6. Devlin – Brainwashed (Salem Remix)
7. oOoOO – Hearts
8. POWERLIFTER – Level 19 (“Dungeon/Potion”)
9. Hexenjagd – Fallout
10. Rupaul – Theme from Drag Race
11. White Ring – Bye Bye
12. GuMMy†Be▲R! – Gurl

(cover/photo by me aka killsaly aka Hexenjagd aka Rogue Riderhood)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s